Lowe Syndrome Protein OCRL1 interacts with Clathrin and Regulates Protein Trafficking between Endosome and the Trans-Golgi Network

Agosto 2005. AutoresRawshan Choudhury, Aipo Diao, Fang Zhang, Evan Eisenberg, Agnes Saint-Pol, Catrin Williams, Athanasios Konstantakopoulos, John Lucocq, Ludger Johannes, Catherine Rabouille, Lois E. Greene and Martin Lowe


Structure and Function of the Lowe Síndrome Protein OCRL1

Junio 2005. Autor: Martin Lowe


Lowe Syndrome protein OCRL1 is translocated to membrane ruffles upon Rac GTPase activation: a new perspective on Lowe syndrome pahtophysiology

Abirl 2005. Autores: Adèle Faucherre, Pierrette Desbois, Fumiko Nagano, Veronique Sate, Joel Lunardi, Gerard Bacón and Olivier Dorseuil


OCRL Mutation Analysis in Italian Patients with Lowe Syndrome

Febrero 2004. Autores: Maria Addis, Mario Loi, Carmen Lepiani, Milena Cau and Maria Antonietta Melis


Endophilin is Requiered for Synaptic Vesicle Endocytosis by Localizing Synaptojanin

Noviembre 2003. Autores:Kimberly R. Schuske, Janet E. Richmond, Dawn Signor Matthies, Warren S. Davis, Steffen Runz, Daniel A. rube, Alexander M. van der Bliek and Eric M. Jorgensen


 Lowe síndrome protein OCRL1 interacts with Rac GTPase in the trans-Golgi network

Julio 2003. Autores: Adèle Faucherre, Pierrette Desbois, Véronique Satre, Joel Lunardi, Olivier Dorseuil and Gérard Gacon


Earlly proximal tubular dysfunction in Lowe’s síndrome

Junio 2003. Autores: G F Laube, I M Russell-Eggitt, W G van’t Hoff


The Deficiency of PIP2 5-Phosphatase in Lowe Syndrome Affects Actin Polymerization

Noviembre 2002. Autores: Sharon F. Suchy and Robert L.Nussbaum


Molecular Interactions of Yeast Frequenin (Frq1) with the Phosphatidylinositol 4-Kinase Isoform, Pik1

Diciembre 2002. Autores. Inken G. Huttner, thomas Strahl, Masanori Osawa, Davi S.King, James B. Armes and Jeremy Thorner


Functional Overlap between Murine Inpp5b and Ocrl1 may explain why deficiency of the Murine Ortholog for OCRl1 does not cause Lowe syndrome in Mice

Marzo 1998. Autores: Pasi A. Janne, Sharon F. Suchy, David Bernard, Michael MacDonald, Jacqueline Crawley, Alexander Grinberg, Anthony Wynshaw- Boris, Heiner Westphal and Robert L. Nussbaum